lego new sets 1hy 2023

It's January 1, 2023 and LEGO is marketing a very large handful of new sets from today on its official online store with an assortment that covers many in-house or licensed ranges.

As usual, it's up to you to see whether to crack without waiting by paying the full price for these boxes or whether to show a little patience and wait for the inevitable reductions that will be offered in the boxes. weeks and months to come at Amazonon FNAC.com and at a few other resellers.

ALL THE NEWS FOR JANUARY 2023 ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

(All links to the shop redirect to the version of the official shop for your country of connection)

new lego minecraft sets 2023

The LEGO Minecraft range continues to grow over the years and I must confess that I was one of those who did not see it becoming one of the regular mainstays of the LEGO catalog. So much the better for fans of this universe who will find there in 2023 enough to expand their collections with new biomes and new minifigs.

Seven new boxes are now online on the official store with a public price range that extends from 9.99 € to 64.99 € and there will therefore be something for all budgets. Availability announced for January 1, 2023.

Note: all the other new features for January 2023 are online at Pricevortex.

21246 lego minecraft deep dark battle

new lego sets lego con 2022 debrief

We can always discuss the form about this second edition of LEGO CON which will have lasted a good two hours, but we must admit that the manufacturer has offered many announcements of products which had not yet been unveiled on the channels. usual frequented by all those who want to know more about the sets to come.

This year's "convention" was therefore in fact much more interesting and rhythmic than last year's, it at least managed to surprise us between two recorded or scripted segments more or less interesting for teenage or adult fans than we are. And it's already a feat when you know that the manufacturer is finding it increasingly difficult to plug the leaks of visuals or information that take place long before the official announcement of its products.

The summer will be hot, it already is, with the releases scheduled for August 1st but there is no rush: these new products are announced at a public price which takes into account the announced increase in certain references. There is therefore no risk that their price will increase by surprise in September.

These products, which are all online in the official store, are not the only ones to be launched on August 1: other LEGO Star Wars, Marvel and Super Mario references already unveiled will also be available on this date. The 23rd series of collectible characters is slated for September, the LEGO Avatar lineup for October.

August 2022:

September 2022:

October 2022:

new lego sets lego con 2022

The manufacturer revealed during the LEGO CON 2022 a set about which we already knew everything: the reference LEGO Avatar 75574 Toruk Makto & the Tree of Souls.

In the box, 1212 pieces, four long-legged characters (Mo'at, Neytiri, Jake Sully in Toruk Makto mode and Tsu'tey), the Leonopteryx and a Direhorse. Availability announced for October 1, 2022 at the retail price of €149.99. The set is already in pre-order at Amazon at the price of 139.99 €.

Discount -20%
LEGO 75574 Avatar Toruk Makto and the Tree of Souls, Building Toy, Minifigures Jake Sully and Neytiri, Glow-in-the-Dark Pandora Scenery, 2022 Movie

LEGO 75574 Avatar Toruk Makto and the Tree of Souls, Construction Toy, Minifigures Jake Sully and Neytiri, Glow-in-the-Dark Pandora Scenery, Movie 20 ...

amazon
149.99 119.9
SEE OFFER
Please wait ... We are looking for the price of this product on other sites

75574 TORUK MAKTO AND TREE OF SOULS ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

75574 lego avatar toruk makto tree souls 2022 3

The LEGO Art range will expand from August 1st with a new reference, the set 31207 Flower Art (2870 pieces - 69.99 €) with its three designs that will relax you and put you in a state of total zen for less than a Qi Gong lesson.

31207 FLORAL ART ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

Finally, LEGO also announces two new additions to the LEGO Minecraft range: sets 21189 The Skeleton Dungeon (364 pieces - 29.99 €) and 21190 The Abandoned Village (422 pieces - €49.99) which will be available from August 1, 2022 on the official online store and in LEGO Stores.

21189 THE SKELETON DUNGEON ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

21190 THE ABANDONED VILLAGE ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

new lego sets june 2022 shop

It's June 1, 2022 and LEGO is marketing a very large batch of new sets from today on its official online store with an assortment that covers many in-house or licensed ranges.

To reward you for cracking without delay on these new boxes sold at a high price, LEGO offers you a copy of the LEGO Ideas set 40533 Cosmic Cardboard Adventures from 160 € of purchase and without restriction of range.

As usual, it's up to you to see whether to crack without waiting by paying the full price for these boxes or whether to show a little patience and wait for the inevitable reductions that will be offered in the boxes. weeks and months to come at Amazonon FNAC.com and at a few other resellers.

ALL NEWS FOR JUNE 2022 ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

(All links to the shop redirect to the version of the official shop for your country of connection)

new lego minecraft sets 2023

La gamme LEGO Minecraft continue de s'étoffer au fil des années et je dois avouer que je suis de ceux qui ne la voyaient pas devenir l'un des piliers réguliers du catalogue LEGO. Tant mieux pour les fans  de cet univers qui y trouveront en 2023 de quoi agrandir leurs collections avec de nouveaux biomes et de nouvelles minifigs.

Sept nouvelles boites sont maintenant en ligne sur la boutique officielle avec une gamme de prix publics qui s'étend de 9.99 € à 64.99 € et il y en aura donc pour tous les budgets. Disponibilité annoncée pour le 1er janvier 2023.

Note : toutes les autres nouveautés de janvier 2023 sont en ligne sur Pricevortex.

21246 lego minecraft deep dark battle

new lego sets lego con 2022 debrief

On pourra toujours discuter de la forme à propos de cette deuxième édition du LEGO CON qui aura duré deux bonnes heures mais il faut admettre que le fabricant a proposé de nombreuses annonces de produits qui n'avaient jusqu'ici pas encore été dévoilés sur les canaux habituels fréquentés par tous ceux qui veulent en savoir plus sur les sets à venir.

La "convention" de cette année était donc de fait largement plus intéressante et rythmée que celle de l'année dernière, elle a au moins réussi à nous surprendre entre deux segments enregistrés ou scriptés plus ou moins intéressants pour les fans adolescents ou adultes que nous sommes. Et c'est déjà un exploit quand on sait que le fabricant a de plus en plus de mal à colmater les fuites de visuels ou d'informations qui ont lieu bien avant l'annonce officielle de ses produits.

L'été sera chaud, il l'est déjà, avec les sorties programmées pour le 1er août prochain mais rien ne presse : ces nouveaux produits sont annoncés à un prix public qui tient compte de l'augmentation annoncée de certaines références. Il n'y a donc aucun risque que leur prix augmente par surprise en septembre.

Ces produits qui sont tous en ligne sur la boutique officielle ne sont par ailleurs pas les seuls à être lancés dès le 1er août prochain : d'autres références LEGO Star Wars, Marvel et Super Mario déjà dévoilées seront également disponibles à cette date. La 23ème série de personnages à collectionner est prévue pour septembre, la gamme LEGO Avatar pour octobre.

Août 2022 :

Septembre 2022 :

Octobre 2022 :

new lego sets lego con 2022

Le fabricant a dévoilé durant le LEGO CON 2022 un set au sujet duquel on savait déjà tout : la référence LEGO Avatar 75574 Toruk Makto & the Tree of Souls.

Dans la boite, 1212 pièces, quatre personnages aux longues jambes (Mo'at, Neytiri, Jake Sully en mode Toruk Makto et Tsu'tey), le Leonopteryx et un Direhorse. Disponibilité annoncée pour le 1er octobre 2022 au prix public de 149.99 €. Le set est d'ailleurs déjà en précommande chez Amazon au tarif de 139.99 €.

Promo -38%
LEGO 75574 Avatar Toruk Makto et l’Arbre des Âmes, Jouet de Construction, Minifigurines Jake Sully et Neytiri, Décors Pandora Phosphorescents, Film 2022

LEGO 75574 Avatar Toruk Makto et l’Arbre des Âmes, Jouet de Construction, Minifigurines Jake Sully et Neytiri, Décors Pandora Phosphorescents, Film 20 ...

amazon
149.99 93.52
VOIR L'OFFRE
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites

75574 TORUK MAKTO AND TREE OF SOULS SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

75574 lego avatar toruk makto tree souls 2022 3

La gamme LEGO Art s'étoffera dès le 1er août prochain d'une nouvelle référence, le set 31207 Floral Art (2870 pièces - 69.99 €) avec ses trois designs qui vous détendront et vous mettront dans un état de zénitude total pour moins cher qu'une leçon de Qi Gong.

31207 FLORAL ART SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

Enfin, LEGO annonce également deux nouveautés de la gamme LEGO Minecraft : les sets 21189 The Skeleton Dungeon (364 pièces - 29.99 €) et 21190 The Abandoned Village (422 pièces - 49.99 €) qui seront disponibles dès le 1er août 2022 sur la boutique officielle en ligne et dans les LEGO Stores.

21189 THE SKELETON DUNGEON SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

21190 THE ABANDONED VILLAGE SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

new lego sets june 2022 shop

Nous sommes le 1er juin 2022 et LEGO commercialise à compter d'aujourd'hui une très grosse fournée de nouveaux sets sur sa boutique officielle en ligne avec un assortiment qui couvre de nombreuses gammes maison ou sous licence.

Pour vous récompenser de craquer sans délai sur ces nouvelles boites vendues au prix fort, LEGO vous offre un exemplaire du set LEGO Ideas 40533 Cosmic Cardboard Adventures dès 160 € d'achat et sans restriction de gamme.

Comme d'habitude, c'est à vous de voir s'il faut craquer sans attendre en payant le prix fort pour ces boites ou s'il faut faire preuve d'un peu de patience et attendre les inévitables réductions qui seront proposées dans les semaines et les mois à venir chez Amazonsur FNAC.com et chez quelques autres revendeurs.

TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS DE JUIN 2022 SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

(Tous les liens vers le shop redirigent vers la version de la boutique officielle de votre pays de connexion)

new lego minecraft juin 2022

La gamme Minecraft poursuit sa carrière chez LEGO en juin prochain avec quatre nouvelles références. Le fabricant y va même d'une grosse boite de plus de 1200 pièces qui permettra de reproduire un village en forme de lama. Pourquoi pas, la gamme doit avoir un public suffisant pour justifier la mise en vente de sets dont le prix public dépasse les 120 €. Pour le reste, il faudra se contenter de trois boites à l'inventaire et au prix public plus modestes, il en faut pour toutes les bourses.

21188 lego minecraft llama village

21187 lego minecraft red barn 1

Vous pouvez retrouver les visuels et les prix publics des nombreuses nouveautés prévues pour le mois de juin 2022 dans les gammes LEGO Ninjago, LEGO Creator, LEGO Disney, LEGO CITY, LEGO Friends, LEGO DUPLO ou encore LEGO DOTS sur Pricevortex.