40585 lego gwp world of wonders

This is the online service that allows you to recover LEGO product instructions in a digital version that spills the beans: today we discover the first official visual of one of the next promotional products that will be offered on the official online store and in LEGO Stores: the set 40585 World of Wonders.

On the program, four micro-things representing the Great Wall of China, the Taj Mahal, the Parthenon and La Khazneh de Pétra. Two of these monuments have had an official set in the LEGO Architecture range so far via references 21041 Great Wall of China (2018) et 21056 Taj Mahal (2021), the latter having also been the subject of two large boxes in the defunct Creator Expert range, the sets 10189 Taj Mahal (2008) et 10256 Taj Mahal 

We do not yet know when, how and for how much this little box will be offered.

19/12/2022 - 21:31 Contest Lego architecture

40199 billund airport lego exclusive set

We continue today with the game of a copy of the LEGO set 40199 Billund Airport, a reference that is only available in the LEGO Store installed in the departure area of ​​LEGOville airport in Denmark. I had the opportunity to bring back a copy during my last trip to the country of LEGO, so I'll share it with you.

To validate your participation and try to add this very exclusive Architecture set to your collection at a lower cost, simply identify yourself via the interface below and follow the instructions provided. As usual, it is a question of finding information on the official online store and then answering the question correctly. At the end of the participation phase, the winner will be chosen by lot from the correct answers. Participation is free and without obligation to purchase.

Your contact details (name / nickname, email address, IP) are only used within the framework of this competition and will not be kept beyond the drawing of lots which will designate the winner. As usual, this no-obligation competition is open to all residents of mainland France, DOM & TOM, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland.

The set is for this time provided by me, it will be sent to the winner by me as soon as his contact details are confirmed by return email.

As always, I reserve the right to disqualify any participant who has attempted to defraud or hijack the entry system in order to increase their chances of winning. Hateful and bad losers to abstain, the others will have more chances to win.

Good luck to everyone !

No participation via comments, I leave the form open as long as the contestants who cannot read are not yet there. Then we close.

For information: the name / nickname of the winner is displayed in the participation interface once the draw has been made. I also notify the winners by email, but remember to check anyway.

21058 lego architecture great pyramid giza 1

LEGO has posted on its official store a new box from the Architecture range expected for June 1st: the reference 21058 The Great Pyramid of Giza which with its 1476 pieces will make it possible to assemble the pyramid of Gizeh and its base with an end of the Nile, two small pyramids, two temples, some statues, several boats and a micro-village.

Under the removable outer structure of this sectional half-pyramid, there will be some aesthetic refinements that will illustrate the techniques probably used for the construction of the place and discover the different tunnels that lead to the funerary chambers.

Dimensions of the construction: 35 cm wide by 32 cm deep and 20cm high. Retail price: €139.99. As LEGO states: "...this model can be combined with a second identical model (sold separately) to form a complete pyramid...". 279.98 € therefore.

21058 THE GREAT PYRAMID OF GIZA ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

(The link to the shop redirects to the version of the official shop for your country of connection)

21058 lego architecture great pyramid giza 11

21058 lego architecture great pyramid giza 12

lego news new sets 2022

It's January 1, 2022, and as of today, LEGO is launching a handful of new sets on its official online store. There is something for all budgets and for all fan profiles with new references in almost all of the ranges currently marketed by the manufacturer.

As usual, it's up to you to see whether to crack without waiting by paying the full price for these boxes or whether to show a little patience and wait for the inevitable reductions that will be offered in the boxes. weeks and months to come at Amazon, on FNAC.com and at a few other resellers. The debate does not arise for the exclusives, at least temporary, of the Shop with the Modular 2022 10297 Boutique Hotel and the LEGO Ideas set 21331 Sonic The Hedghog - Green Hill Zone.

ALL THE NEWS FOR JANUARY 2022 ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

(All links to the shop redirect to the version of the official shop for your country of connection)

Below is the list of sets, classified by universe, which are therefore now available for sale on the official online store:

lego architecture 21057 singapore skyline 2022 6

It is via social networks that LEGO has chosen to unveil the next "skyline" of the Architecture range: the reference 21057 Singapore, a box of 827 pieces that features iconic buildings from Singapore. On the program: Marina Bay Sands, the OCBC Center, One Raffles Place, Lau Pa Sat Market (also known as Telok Ayer), The Fullerton Hotel Singapore and Supertree Grove at Gardens by the Bay.

The set is also online on the official store with availability scheduled for January 1, 2022 and a public price set at € 59.99.

lego architecture 21057 singapore skyline 2022 5

40585 lego gwp world of wonders

C'est le service en ligne qui permet de récupérer les instructions des produits LEGO en version numérique qui vend la mèche : on découvre aujourd'hui le premier visuel officiel de l'un des prochains produits promotionnels  qui sera offert sur la boutique officielle en ligne et dans les LEGO Stores : le set 40585 World of Wonders.

Au programme, quatre micro-machins représentant la Grande Muraille de Chine, le Taj Mahal, le Parthénon et La Khazneh de Pétra. Deux de ces monuments ont eu droit à un set officiel dans la gamme LEGO Architecture jusqu'ici via les références 21041 Great Wall of China (2018) et 21056 Taj Mahal (2021), ce dernier ayant également été l'objet de deux grosses boites dans la défunte gamme Creator Expert, les sets 10189 Taj Mahal (2008) et 10256 Taj Mahal  (2017).

On ne sait pas encore quand, comment et pour combien sera offerte cette petite boite.

19/12/2022 - 21:31 Concours LEGO Architecture

40199 billund airport lego exclusive set

On enchaîne aujourd'hui avec la mise en jeu d'un exemplaire du set LEGO 40199 Billund Airport, une référence qui n'est disponible que dans LEGO Store installé dans la zone départ de l'aéroport de LEGOville au Danemark. J'ai eu l'occasion d'en ramener un exemplaire lors de ma dernière escapade au pays des LEGO, je vous en fais donc profiter.

Pour valider votre participation et tenter d'ajouter à moindres frais ce très exclusif set Architecture à votre collection, il suffit comme à chaque fois de vous identifier via l'interface ci-dessous et de suivre les indications fournies. Comme d'habitude, il s'agit de trouver une information sur la boutique officielle en ligne et de répondre ensuite correctement à la question posée. Au terme de la phase de participation, le gagnant sera désigné par tirage au sort parmi les bonnes réponses. La participation est gratuite et sans obligation d'achat.

Vos coordonnées (nom/pseudo, adresse email, IP) ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de ce concours et ne seront pas conservées au delà du tirage au sort qui désignera le gagnant. Comme d'habitude, ce concours sans obligation d'achat est ouvert à toutes les personnes résidentes en France métropolitaine, DOM & TOM, Belgique, Luxembourg et Suisse.

Le set est pour cette fois fourni par mes soins, il sera expédié au gagnant par mes soins dès confirmation de ses coordonnées par retour de mail.

Comme toujours, je me réserve le droit de disqualifier tout participant ayant tenté de frauder ou de détourner le système de participation afin d'augmenter ses chances de gagner. Rageux et mauvais perdants s'abstenir, les autres auront plus de chances de l'emporter.

Bonne chance à tous !

Pas de participation via les commentaires, je laisse le formulaire ouvert tant que les concouristes qui ne savent pas lire ne sont pas encore là. Ensuite on ferme.

Pour information : le nom / pseudo du gagnant s'affiche dans l'interface de participation une fois le tirage au sort effectué. Je préviens aussi les gagnants par email, mais pensez à vérifier quand même.

21058 lego architecture great pyramid giza 1

LEGO a mis en ligne sur sa boutique officielle une nouvelle boite de la gamme Architecture attendue pour le 1er juin prochain : la référence 21058 The Great Pyramid of Giza qui avec ses 1476 pièces permettra d'assembler la pyramide de Gizeh et son socle avec un bout du Nil, deux petites pyramides, deux temples, quelques statues, plusieurs bateaux et un micro-village.

Sous le structure extérieure amovible de cette demi-pyramide en coupe, on disposera de quelques raffinements esthétiques qui permettront d'illustrer les techniques probablement utilisées pour la construction des lieux et de découvrir les différents tunnels qui mènent aux chambres funéraires.

Dimensions de la construction : 35 cm de large sur 32 cm de profondeur et 20cm de haut. Prix public : 139.99 €. Comme l'indique LEGO : "...ce modèle peut être combiné à un second modèle identique (vendu séparément) pour former une pyramide complète...". 279.98 € donc.

21058 THE GREAT PYRAMID OF GIZA SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

(Le lien vers le shop redirige vers la version de la boutique officielle de votre pays de connexion)

21058 lego architecture great pyramid giza 11

21058 lego architecture great pyramid giza 12

lego nouveautes new sets 2022

Nous sommes le 1er janvier 2022 et LEGO commercialise à compter d'aujourd'hui une grosse poignée de nouveaux sets sur sa boutique officielle en ligne. Il y en a pour tous les budgets et pour tous les profils de fans avec de nouvelles références dans la quasi-totalité des gammes commercialisées actuellement par le fabricant.

Comme d'habitude, c'est à vous de voir s'il faut craquer sans attendre en payant le prix fort pour ces boites ou s'il faut faire preuve d'un peu de patience et attendre les inévitables réductions qui seront proposées dans les semaines et les mois à venir chez Amazon, sur FNAC.com et chez quelques autres revendeurs. Le débat ne se pose pas pour les exclusivités, au moins temporaires, du Shop avec le Modular 2022 10297 Boutique Hotel et le set LEGO Ideas 21331 Sonic The Hedghog - Green Hill Zone.

TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS DE JANVIER 2022 SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

(Tous les liens vers le shop redirigent vers la version de la boutique officielle de votre pays de connexion)

Ci-dessous, la liste des sets, classés par univers, qui sont donc maintenant disponibles à la vente sur la boutique officielle en ligne :

lego architecture 21057 singapore skyline 2022 6

C'est via les réseaux sociaux que LEGO a choisi de dévoiler la prochaine "skyline" de la gamme Architecture : la référence 21057 Singapore, une boite de 827 pièces qui met en scène des constructions emblématiques de Singapour. Au programme : Marina Bay Sands, l’OCBC Centre, One Raffles Place, le marché Lau Pa Sat (également connu sous le nom de Telok Ayer), The Fullerton Hotel Singapore et Supertree Grove à Gardens by the Bay.

Le set est aussi en ligne sur la boutique officielle avec une disponibilité prévue pour le 1er janvier 2022 et un prix public fixé à 59.99 €.

lego architecture 21057 singapore skyline 2022 5