30652 lego marvel doctor strange interdimensional portal polybag 3

Today we discover the official visuals of the LEGO Marvel polybag 30652 Doctor Strange's Interdimensional Portal, a bag of 44 pieces which allows you to obtain the minifigure available since 2022 in the sets 76205 Gargantos Showdown (29.99 €) and 76218 Sanctum Sanctorum (249.99 €) with its plastic cape and accompanied by a small handful of parts to assemble an interdimensional portal.

This new sachet is currently available for sale at JB Spielwaren for 3.39 €, so you have no reason to pay more or too much for it via the secondary market.

new lego 2023 polybags

Like every year, LEGO is watering many of its polybag resellers who, in principle, should help them promote the different ranges marketed and the new bags planned for 2023 are starting to be available everywhere. These polybags are generally sold for less than 4 or 5 €, it is not uncommon to see them offered on condition of purchase from one retailer or another.

If, like me, you hunt polybags from your favorite ranges, here is a list of those that are already known in the ranges concerned. In addition to the bags already known and/or already available, other references are planned for this year with availability announced for the months of February, March or June 2023. It should be noted that LEGO has clearly not yet intends to replace plastic bags with cardboard boxes for these small products sold or offered.

  • LEGO Friends 30633 Skate Ramp (46 pieces)
  • LEGO Friends 30634 Friendship Flowers (84 pieces)
  • LEGO Friends 30635??? (55 pieces)
  • Lego dots 30637 Animal Tray and Bag Tag (94 pieces)
  • LEGO CITY 30638 Police Bicycle Training (36 pieces)
  • LEGO CITY 30639 Dog Park and Scooter (24 pieces)
  • LEGO CITY 30640??? (44 pieces)
  • Lego creator 30642 Birthday Train (58 pieces)
  • LEGO Creator 30643 ??? (61 pieces)
  • Lego creator 30644 Vintage Car (59 pieces)
  • LEGO Creator 30645 ??? (78 pieces)
  • Lego disney 30646 Moana's Dolphin Cove (47 pieces)
  • Lego minecraft 30647 The Dripstone Cavern (45 pieces)
  • LEGO DUPLO 30648 Whale (9 pieces)
  • Lego ninjago 30649 Ice Dragon Creature (70 pieces)
  • LEGO Ninjago 30650??? (47 pieces)
  • LEGO Harry Potter 30651 Quidditch Practice (55 Pieces)
  • Lego marvel 30652 Doctor Strange Dimensional Portal (44 pieces)
  • LEGO Marvel 30653??? (40 pieces)
  • LEGO Star Wars 30654 X-wing Starfighter (87 pieces)
  • LEGO Technic 30655 Forklift with Pallet (78 pieces)
  • Lego monkie kid 30656 Monkey King Marketplace (66 pieces)
  • LEGO Speed ​​Champions 30657??? (95 pieces)

30654 lego starwars xwing starfighter

 

30641 lego polybag panda bear vip reward

Notice to all those who like to exchange their VIP points to obtain some promotional products: LEGO currently allows to exchange 500 points, or approximately 3.30 € in exchange value, to obtain a copy of the Polybag Creator 30641 Panda Bear.

To take advantage of the offer, you must therefore redeem the quantity of points requested, you then obtain a promotional code to be used during a future order and the bag of 83 pieces will then be added to your basket. The code obtained is valid for 60 days from the date of issue. Only one code for a physical promotional product usable per order.

 DIRECT ACCESS TO THE VIP REWARDS CENTER >>

lego–offers november 2022 5007622 40512

Forward for several new promotional offers available on the official online store with two products that are automatically added to the basket as soon as the minimum amount required is reached.

These two offers subject to purchase can be combined with each other, do not forget to identify yourself on your VIP account to take advantage of them:

Note that the LEGO polybag 40512 Fun & Funky VIP Add OnPack will be offered again from 29/11 to 31/12/2022 within the limits of available stocks and that the polybag 40514 Winter Wonderland VIP Add On Pack is currently available on the VIP rewards center in exchange for 1000 points (approximately €6.60 in exchange value).

If you have a LEGO Store near you, you can finally get a pack of LEGO coasters (ref. 5007623) from 65 € of purchase and until November 11th. This last offer also reserved for members of the VIP program is not available online.

DIRECT ACCESS TO CLASSIFIED ADS ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

lego 5007623 store offer november 2022

04/05/2022 - 00:07 Lego news New LEGO 2022 poly bags

new lego classic city creator polybags 2hy2022

There will also be polybags from June 1st with at least three new references that will join the LEGO Harry Potter bag 30435 Build Your Own Hogwarts Castle I was telling you about two days ago.

On the menu, a gardener with his vegetables, his rabbit and his scarecrow under the CITY banner (30590), a festive train in the Creator range (30584) and a pretty bag in the colors of the brand's 90th anniversary (30510) with four mini -vehicles which refer directly to sets marketed over the years and which remind me furiously of the Micro-Machines of my childhood...

30435 lego harry potter build your own hogwarts castle polybag 2022 2

30652 lego marvel doctor strange interdimensional portal polybag 3

On découvre aujourd'hui les visuels officiels du polybag LEGO Marvel 30652 Doctor Strange's Interdimensional Portal, un sachet de 44 pièces qui permet d'obtenir la minifig disponible depuis 2022 dans les sets 76205 Gargantos Showdown (29.99 €) et 76218 Sanctum Sanctorum (249.99 €) avec sa cape en plastique et accompagnée d'une petite poignée de pièces pour assembler un portail interdimensionnel.

Ce nouveau sachet est actuellement disponible à la vente chez JB Spielwaren pour 3.39 €, vous n'avez donc aucune raison de le payer plus cher ou trop cher via le marché secondaire.

new lego 2023 polybags

LEGO arrose comme chaque année nombre de ses revendeurs de polybags qui en principe doivent les aider à promouvoir les différentes gammes commercialisées et les nouveaux sachets prévus pour 2023 commencent à être disponibles un peu partout. Ces polybags sont généralement vendus pour moins de 4 ou 5 €, il n'est pas rare de les voir offerts sous condition d'achat chez un revendeur ou un autre.

Si comme moi vous chassez les polybags de vos gammes préférées, voici une liste de ceux qui sont déjà connus dans les gammes concernées. En marge des sachets déjà connus et/ou déjà disponibles, d'autres références sont prévues pour cette année avec une disponibilité annoncée pour les mois de février, mars ou encore juin 2023. On notera que LEGO n'a pour l'instant manifestement pas l'intention de remplacer les sachets en plastique par des boites en carton pour ces petits produits vendus ou offerts.

  • LEGO Friends 30633 Skate Ramp (46 pièces)
  • LEGO Friends 30634 Friendship Flowers (84 pièces)
  • LEGO Friends 30635 ??? (55 pièces)
  • LEGO DOTS 30637 Animal Tray and Bag Tag (94 pièces)
  • LEGO CITY 30638 Police Bicycle Training (36 pièces)
  • LEGO CITY 30639 Dog Park and Scooter (24 pièces)
  • LEGO CITY 30640 Race Car (44 pièces)
  • LEGO Creator 30642 Birthday Train (58 pièces)
  • LEGO Creator 30643 Easter Chickens (61 pièces)
  • LEGO Creator 30644 Vintage Car (59 pièces)
  • LEGO Creator 30645 ??? (78 pièces)
  • LEGO Disney 30646 Moana's Dolphin Cove (47 pièces)
  • LEGO Minecraft 30647 The Dripstone Cavern (45 pièces)
  • LEGO DUPLO 30648 Whale (9 pièces)
  • LEGO Ninjago 30649 Ice Dragon Creature (70 pièces)
  • LEGO Ninjago 30650 ??? (47 pièces)
  • LEGO Harry Potter 30651 Quidditch Practice (55 pièces)
  • LEGO Marvel 30652 Doctor Strange Dimensional Portal (44 pièces)
  • LEGO Marvel 30653 ??? (40 pièces)
  • LEGO Star Wars 30654 X-wing Starfighter (87 pièces)
  • LEGO Technic 30655 Forklift with Pallet (78 pièces)
  • LEGO Monkie Kid 30656 Monkey King Marketplace (66 pièces)
  • LEGO Speed Champions 30657 ??? (95 pièces)

30654 lego starwars xwing starfighter

 

30641 lego polybag panda bear vip reward

Avis à tous ceux qui aiment échanger leurs points VIP pour obtenir quelques produits promotionnels : LEGO permet actuellement d'échanger 500 points, soit environ 3.30 € en contre-valeur, pour obtenir un exemplaire du polybag Creator 30641 Panda Bear.

Pour profiter de l'offre, il vous faut donc échanger la quantité de points demandée, vous obtenez ensuite un code promotionnel à utiliser lors d'une future commande et le sachet de 83 pièces sera alors ajouté à votre panier. Le code obtenu est valable 60 jours à compter de sa date d'émission. Un seul code pour un produit promotionnel physique utilisable par commande.

 ACCÈS DIRECT AU CENTRE DES RÉCOMPENSES VIP >>

lego–offers november 2022 5007622 40512

En avant pour plusieurs nouvelles offres promotionnelles disponibles sur la boutique officielle en ligne avec deux produits qui sont automatiquement ajoutés au panier dès que le montant minimum requis est atteint.

Ces deux offres sous condition d'achat sont cumulables entre elles, n'oubliez pas de vous identifier sur votre compte VIP pour en profiter :

À noter que le polybag LEGO 40512 Fun & Funky VIP Add OnPack sera de nouveau offert du 29/11 au 31/12/2022 dans la limite des stocks disponibles et que le polybag 40514 Winter Wonderland VIP Add On Pack est actuellement disponible sur le centre des récompenses VIP en échange de 1000 points (environ 6.60 € en contre-valeur).

Si vous avez un LEGO Store près de chez vous, vous pouvez enfin y obtenir un pack de sous-verres LEGO (réf. 5007623) dès 65 € d'achat et jusqu'au 11 novembre prochain. Cette dernière offre également réservée aux membres du programme VIP n'est pas disponible en ligne.

ACCÈS DIRECT AUX OFFRES SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

lego 5007623 store offer november 2022

new lego classic city creator polybags 2hy2022

Il y aura aussi des polybags dès le 1er juin prochain avec au moins trois nouvelles références qui rejoindront le sachet LEGO Harry Potter 30435 Build Your Own Hogwarts Castle dont je vous parlais il y a deux jours.

Au menu, un jardinier avec ses légumes, son lapin et son épouvantail sous la bannière CITY (30590), un train festif dans la gamme Creator (30584) et un joli sachet aux couleurs du 90ème anniversaire de la marque (30510) avec quatre mini-véhicules qui font directement référence à des sets commercialisés au fil des années et qui me rappellent furieusement les Micro-Machines de mon enfance...

30435 lego harry potter build your own hogwarts castle polybag 2022 2