05/01/2023 - 16:04 LEGO Icons Lego news New LEGO 2023

10314 lego icons botanical collection lifestyle

For those who are interested, know that the two novelties of the Botanical Collection LEGO are now referenced on the official store and it is now possible to pre-order these two boxes with an availability promised for February 1, 2023:

10313 lego icons botanical collection wildflower bouquet 4

10314 lego icons botanical collection dried flower centrepiece

03/01/2023 - 18:24 LEGO Icons Lego news New LEGO 2023

new lego icons botanical collection sets 1hy2023

Notice to fans of plastic flowers, the LEGO ICONS range Botanical Collection will be expanded from February 1, 2023 with two new references: a bouquet of wild flowers of 939 pieces which will be available at the public price of 59.99 € and a centerpiece made from dried flowers of 812 pieces which will be available at the public price of €49.99.

It's as usual, you see, some will find all this distressingly old-fashioned where others will see a great effort of creativity. Tastes and colors do not argue.

(Visuals via Intertoys.nl)

10313 lego botanical collection wildflower bouquet 1

10314 lego icons botanical collection dried flower centrepiece 2

lego new sets 1hy 2023

It's January 1, 2023 and LEGO is marketing a very large handful of new sets from today on its official online store with an assortment that covers many in-house or licensed ranges.

As usual, it's up to you to see whether to crack without waiting by paying the full price for these boxes or whether to show a little patience and wait for the inevitable reductions that will be offered in the boxes. weeks and months to come at Amazonon FNAC.com and at a few other resellers.

ALL THE NEWS FOR JANUARY 2023 ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

(All links to the shop redirect to the version of the official shop for your country of connection)

30/12/2022 - 10:01 Contest LEGO Icons New LEGO 2022

10300 lego back future delorean contest hothbricks

We continue today with the putting into play of a copy of the LEGO ICONS set 10300 Back to the Future Time Machine worth 199.99 €.

To validate your participation and try to add this cult vehicle to your collection at a lower cost, simply identify yourself via the interface below and follow the instructions provided. As usual, it is a question of finding information on the official online store and then answering the question correctly. At the end of the participation phase, the winner will be chosen by lot from the correct answers. Participation is free and without obligation to purchase.

Your contact details (name / nickname, email address, IP) are only used within the framework of this competition and will not be kept beyond the drawing of lots which will designate the winner. As usual, this no-obligation competition is open to all residents of mainland France, DOM & TOM, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland.

The set is as usual generously provided by LEGO, it will be sent to the winner by me as soon as his contact details are confirmed by return email. Attention, the box is not in perfect condition, the fault of the logistics.

As always, I reserve the right to disqualify any participant who has attempted to defraud or hijack the entry system in order to increase their chances of winning. Hateful and bad losers to abstain, the others will have more chances to win.

Good luck to everyone !

No participation via comments, I leave the form open as long as the contestants who cannot read are not yet there. Then we close.

For information: the name / nickname of the winner is displayed in the participation interface once the draw has been made. I also notify the winners by email, but remember to check anyway.

28/12/2022 - 18:01 LEGO Icons Lego news New LEGO 2023

31208 lego art hokusai great wave

LEGO officially unveils the set today 31208 Hokusai: The Great Wave, a new reference in the LEGO ART range, whose 1810 pieces will make it possible from January 1, 2023 to assemble an interpretation of the famous Japanese print The Great Wave off Kanagawa.

Like the LEGO Ideas set 21333 Vincent Van Gogh - The Starry Night, the work here takes on a little relief to highlight the wave that threatens the boats and create a depth effect towards Mount Fuji in the background. If the original print measures 38 x 26 cm, the LEGO version is more ambitious with larger measurements: 52 x 39 cm.

It will cost 99.99 € to afford this box.

31208 lego art hokusai great wave 3

10314 lego icons botanical collection lifestyle

Pour ceux que ça intéresse, sachez que les deux nouveautés de la Botanical Collection LEGO sont maintenant référencées sur la boutique officielle et il est dès à présent possible de précommander ces deux boites avec une disponibilité promise pour le 1er février 2023 :

10313 lego icons botanical collection wildflower bouquet 4

10314 lego icons botanical collection dried flower centrepiece

new lego icons botanical collection sets 1hy2023

Avis aux amateurs de fleurs en plastique, la gamme LEGO ICONS Botanical Collection s'étoffera dès le 1er février 2023 de deux nouvelles références : un bouquet de fleurs sauvages de 939 pièces qui sera disponible au prix public de 59.99 € et un centre de table à base de fleurs séchées de 812 pièces qui sera disponible au prix public de 49.99 €.

C'est comme d'habitude vous qui voyez, certains trouveront tout ça d'une ringardise affligeante là où d'autres  y verront un bel effort de créativité. Les goûts et les couleurs ne discutent pas.

(Visuels via Intertoys.nl)

10313 lego botanical collection wildflower bouquet 1

10314 lego icons botanical collection dried flower centrepiece 2

lego new sets 1hy 2023

Nous sommes le 1er janvier 2023 et LEGO commercialise à compter d'aujourd'hui une très grosse poignée de nouveaux sets sur sa boutique officielle en ligne avec un assortiment qui couvre de nombreuses gammes maison ou sous licence.

Comme d'habitude, c'est à vous de voir s'il faut craquer sans attendre en payant le prix fort pour ces boites ou s'il faut faire preuve d'un peu de patience et attendre les inévitables réductions qui seront proposées dans les semaines et les mois à venir chez Amazonsur FNAC.com et chez quelques autres revendeurs.

TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS DE JANVIER 2023 SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

(Tous les liens vers le shop redirigent vers la version de la boutique officielle de votre pays de connexion)

10300 lego back future delorean contest hothbricks

On enchaîne aujourd'hui avec la mise en jeu d'un exemplaire du set LEGO ICONS 10300 Back to the Future Time Machine d'une valeur de 199.99 €.

Pour valider votre participation et tenter d'ajouter à moindres frais ce véhicule culte à votre collection, il suffit comme à chaque fois de vous identifier via l'interface ci-dessous et de suivre les indications fournies. Comme d'habitude, il s'agit de trouver une information sur la boutique officielle en ligne et de répondre ensuite correctement à la question posée. Au terme de la phase de participation, le gagnant sera désigné par tirage au sort parmi les bonnes réponses. La participation est gratuite et sans obligation d'achat.

Vos coordonnées (nom/pseudo, adresse email, IP) ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de ce concours et ne seront pas conservées au delà du tirage au sort qui désignera le gagnant. Comme d'habitude, ce concours sans obligation d'achat est ouvert à toutes les personnes résidentes en France métropolitaine, DOM & TOM, Belgique, Luxembourg et Suisse.

Le set est comme d'habitude généreusement fourni par LEGO, il sera expédié au gagnant par mes soins dès confirmation de ses coordonnées par retour de mail. Attention, la boite n'est pas en parfait état, la faute à la logistique.

Comme toujours, je me réserve le droit de disqualifier tout participant ayant tenté de frauder ou de détourner le système de participation afin d'augmenter ses chances de gagner. Rageux et mauvais perdants s'abstenir, les autres auront plus de chances de l'emporter.

Bonne chance à tous !

Pas de participation via les commentaires, je laisse le formulaire ouvert tant que les concouristes qui ne savent pas lire ne sont pas encore là. Ensuite on ferme.

Pour information : le nom / pseudo du gagnant s'affiche dans l'interface de participation une fois le tirage au sort effectué. Je préviens aussi les gagnants par email, mais pensez à vérifier quand même.

31208 lego art hokusai great wave

LEGO dévoile aujourd'hui officiellement le set 31208 Hokusai : The Great Wave, une nouvelle référence de la gamme LEGO ART dont les 1810 pièces permettront dès le 1er janvier 2023 d'assembler une interprétation de la célèbre estampe japonaise La Grande Vague de Kanagawa.

À la manière du set LEGO Ideas 21333 Vincent Van Gogh - The Starry Night, l'œuvre prend ici un peu de relief pour mettre en valeur la vague qui menace les embarcations et créer un effet de profondeur vers le Mont Fuji à l'arrière-plan. Si l'estampe originale mesure 38 x 26 cm, la version LEGO est plus ambitieuse avec des mensurations plus importantes : 52 x 39 cm.

Il faudra débourser 99.99 € pour s'offrir cette boite.

31208 lego art hokusai great wave 3