30677 lego harry potter draco forbidden forest 1
Notice to all the most complete collectors, there will also be at least one polybag in the LEGO Harry Potter universe in 2024 with the reference 30677 Draco in the Forbidden Forest whose 33 pieces will allow you to assemble a small section of the Forbidden Forest. The Draco Malfoy minifig is that of the LEGO Harry Potter set 76428 Hagrid's Hut: An Unexpected Visit (896 pieces - €74.99) which will be available from March 1, 2024.

If you want to obtain this bag without waiting for a possible promotional operation which would allow you to obtain it without having to pay for it, you can pre-order it now at JB Spielwaren with availability announced for March 1st.

If you have developed a real passion for LEGO polybags, know that I keep an a priori up-to-date list of those planned for this year at this address.

30677 lego harry potter draco forbidden forest 2

40677 lego harry potter prisoner azkaban figures

The month of March 2024 promises to be rich in new LEGO products and four new references are now online on the official store with some BrickHeadz Harry Potter figurines, a Marvel set for the youngest, some aquatic animals and a small carousel:

31158 lego creator sea animals

76429 lego harry potter talking sorting hat 6

Update : the set is now listed on the official online store at a retail price of €99.99.

We discover today via a german sign the visuals of the LEGO Harry Potter set 76429 Talking Sorting Hat, a box of 561 pieces which will allow you to assemble the Sorting Hat from March 1, 2024 and obtain a new Harry Potter minifig in the process, all in exchange for €79.99. LEGO promises us 31 different sound combinations on the back of the box, to see in practice.

76429 TALKING SORTING HAT ON THE LEGO SHOP >>

(All links to the shop redirect to the version of the official shop for your country of connection)

76429 lego harry potter talking sorting hat 2

76429 lego harry potter talking sorting hat 7

lego harry potter 2024 collectible portraits

You know since the announcement of the new LEGO Harry Potter products for the first half of 2024, there will be a new series of Tiles to collect with this year 14 different portraits distributed in several boxes of the range. The concept takes up the idea of ​​the Chocolate Frog cards supplied in different boxes marketed in recent years.

At this stage, we know that the three sets below will contain one or more references from this new mini-collection:

I have a little difficulty in assessing the real interest of fans of the range for these small additional collections, even if I know that many collectors have spent time exchanging their duplicate Chocolate Frog cards, don't hesitate not to indicate whether this additional quest towards a set of small elements which form a whole interests you and motivates you or whether on the contrary you consider it as a simple marketing element which does not really interest you.

(Visual via 2TToys)

lego harry potter visual dictionary new edition 2024

Notice to fans of the Harry Potter universe with LEGO sauce, the publisher Dorling Kindersley will offer from July 4, 2024 a Visual Dictionary around this range and the 144-page work will be accompanied by a new and exclusive minifig of Cédric Diggory.

For the rest, the book will take care as usual of listing the sets and minifigs of the range in a non-exhaustive manner but with great emphasis on facts and other anecdotes about the characters and derivative products marketed by LEGO.

Publication announced for July 4, 2024, pre-orders are already open. No information yet regarding a possible French version of the work.

LEGO Harry Potter Visual Dictionary: With Exclusive Minifigure

LEGO Harry Potter Visual Dictionary: With Exclusive Minifigure

amazon
24.67
BUY

lego harry potter visual dictionary new edition 2024 1

lego harry potter visual dictionary new edition 2024 2

30677 lego harry potter draco forbidden forest 1
Avis à tous les collectionneurs les plus complétistes, il y aura aussi au moins un polybag dans l'univers LEGO Harry Potter en 2024 avec la référence 30677 Draco in the Forbidden Forest dont les 33 pièces permettront d'assembler une petite section de la Forêt Interdite. La minifig de Draco Malfoy est celle du set LEGO Harry Potter 76428 Hagrid’s Hut : An Unexpected Visit (896 pièces - 74.99 €) qui sera disponible dès le 1er mars 2024.

SI vous voulez obtenir ce sachet sans attendre une éventuelle opération promotionnelle qui vous permettrait de vous le procurer sans devoir le payer, vous pouvez le précommander dès à présent chez JB Spielwaren avec une disponibilité annoncée pour le 1er mars prochain.

Si vous avez développé une vraie passion pour les polybags LEGO, sachez que je tiens une liste a priori à jour de ceux prévus cette année à cette adresse.

30677 lego harry potter draco forbidden forest 2

40677 lego harry potter prisoner azkaban figures

Le mois de mars 2024 promet d'être riche en nouveautés LEGO et quatre nouvelles références sont maintenant en ligne sur la boutique officielle avec quelques figurines BrickHeadz Harry Potter, un set Marvel pour les plus jeunes, quelques animaux aquatiques et un petit manège :

31158 lego creator sea animals

76429 lego harry potter talking sorting hat 6

Mise à jour : le set est maintenant référencé sur la boutique officielle en ligne au pris public de 99.99 €.

On découvre aujourd'hui via une enseigne allemande les visuels du set LEGO Harry Potter 76429 Talking Sorting Hat, une boite de 561 pièces qui permettra dès le 1er mars 2024 d'assembler le Choixpeau et d'obtenir au passage une minifig inédite de Harry Potter, le tout en échange de 79.99 €. LEGO nous promet 31 combinaisons sonores différentes au dos de la boite, à voir en pratique.

76429 TALKING SORTING HAT SUR LE SHOP LEGO >>

(Tous les liens vers le shop redirigent vers la version de la boutique officielle de votre pays de connexion)

76429 lego harry potter talking sorting hat 2

76429 lego harry potter talking sorting hat 7

lego harry potter 2024 collectible portraits

Vous le savez depuis l'annonce des nouveautés LEGO Harry Potter du premier semestre 2024, il y aura une nouvelle série de Tiles à collectionner avec pour cette année 14 portraits différents répartis dans plusieurs boites de la gamme. Le concept reprend l'idée des cartes Chocogrenouilles fournies dans différentes boites commercialisées ces dernières années.

À ce stade, on sait que les trois sets ci-dessous contiendront une ou plusieurs références de cette nouvelle mini-collection :

J'ai un peu de mal à évaluer l'intérêt réel des fans de la gamme pour ces petites collections additionnelles, même si je sais que beaucoup de collectionneurs ont passé du temps à s'échanger leurs cartes de Chocogrenouilles en double, n'hésitez pas à indiquer si cette quête supplémentaire vers un ensemble de petits éléments qui forment un tout vous intéresse et vous motive ou si au contraire vous considérez ça comme un simple élément marketing qui ne vous intéresse pas vraiment.

(Visuel via 2TToys)

lego harry potter visual dictionary new edition 2024

Avis aux fans de l'univers Harry Potter à la sauce LEGO, l'éditeur Dorling Kindersley proposera dès le 4 juillet 2024 un Visual Dictionary autour de cette gamme et l'ouvrage de 144 pages sera accompagné d'une minifig inédite et exclusive de Cédric Diggory.

Pour le reste, le livre se chargera comme d'habitude de lister les sets et minifigs de la gamme de manière non exhaustive mais à grand renfort de facts et autres anecdotes à propos des personnages et des produits dérivés commercialisés par LEGO.

Parution annoncée pour le 4 juillet 2024, les précommandes sont déjà ouvertes. Pas d'informations pour l'instant concernant une éventuelle version en français de l'ouvrage.

LEGO Harry Potter Visual Dictionary: With Exclusive Minifigure

LEGO Harry Potter Visual Dictionary: With Exclusive Minifigure

amazon
24.60
ACHETER

lego harry potter visual dictionary new edition 2024 1

lego harry potter visual dictionary new edition 2024 2